team.

team.

team.

team.

Freisberg  

team.

team.

team.

team.

team.

Siegfried Hendel

Siegfried Hendel

Geschäftsführer Freisberg
M: hendel@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 123456

Simone Eicher

Simone Eicher

Geschäftsführerin Raumfreiheit
M: simone@raumfreiheit.de
T: 0621 65919 72

Torsten Ohrnberger

Torsten Ohrnberger

Geschäftsführer Raumfreiheit
M: torsten@raumfreiheit.de
T: 0621 65919 91

Gredel

Gredel

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

M: info@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 70

Wolfgang Mauß

Wolfgang Mauß

Julia Freisberg

Julia Freisberg

Einrichtungsberaterin
M: julia@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 82

Luana Kroner-Stasek

Luana Kroner-Stasek

Einrichtungsberaterin
Dipl.-Des. Innenarchitektur (FH)
M: kroner@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 79

Heike Tatsch

Heike Tatsch

Einrichtungsberaterin
Diplom-Designerin (FH)
M: tatsch@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 83

Katharina Kauer

Katharina Kauer

Innenarchitektur
Innenarchitektur B.A. (FH)
M: kauer@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 84

Katharina Woll

Katharina Woll

Innenarchitektur
Innenarchitektur M.A. (HS)
M: kathi@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 70

Freisberg Raumfreiheit Team Blanko

Ina Zönnchen-Kramer

Innenarchitektur
Innenarchitektur M.A. (HS)
M: ina@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 89

Freisberg Raumfreiheit Team Blanko

Maria Rieder

Innenarchitektur
Innenarchitektur M.A. (FH)
M: rieder@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 79

Marie-Katrin Turgetto

Marie Turgetto

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur (TU)
M: marie@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 123456

Martina Breitenstein

Martina Breitenstein

Peter Platzer

Peter Platzer

Logistik & Qualitätsmanagement
M: info@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 74

Andreas Bindner

Andreas Bindner

Raumausstatter
Lieferung & Montage
M: info@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 80

Pia Höhnle

Pia Höhnle

Raumausstattermeisterin
M: pia@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 78

Heinz Baier

Heinz Beier

Schreiner
Lieferung & Montage
M: info@freisberg-wohnbedarf.de
T: 0621 65919 70

Freisberg Raumfreiheit Team Blanko

Alexandra Flatau

Claudia Kratzmann

Claudia Kratzmann